UntoldSciFi.com Featuring 1,784 sci-fi with release dates, trailers, and posters.
  • Atomic Shark (2016)


    R | 1h 30min | Horror, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy, Adventure

    Published Sat., January 06, 2018

  • Atomic Shark (2016) Release Dates

  • In Theaters: March 04, 2016

Atomic Shark (2016) Plot & Synopsis


Starring Griff Furst, Jeff Fahey, Nikki SooHoo, Bobby Campo, John Dunn

Directed by A.B. Stone

Synopsis: When a lifeguard catches wind of a dangerous anomaly off the coast of San Diego, she commissions a band of unlikely heroes to assist her on a suicide mission to save the west coast from total destruction.

Tagline: The coast is toast!

Synopsis: A radioactive shark appears to be making bathers burst into flames. Even while people are eating at a local seafood restaurant , still No one believes what has been witnessed even as local lifeguards strive to keep people safe. So they band together with the last of the film crew to get real evidence as one by one they watch in horror as beach goers burst into flames, in and out of the water. Will they hunt the Atomic Shark and succeed? Will anyone live? Will the West Ciast go down in flames?

Tagline: The coast is toast!

Storyline: A group of lifeguards attempt to kill an atomic shark that is terrorizing the coast of San Diego.

  • Atomic Shark (2016) Movie Details

  • Directors: A.B. Stone
  • Writers: Scott Foy, Griff Furst, Jack Snyder
  • Cast: Griff Furst, Jeff Fahey, Nikki SooHoo, Bobby Campo, John Dunn, Jaime Wallace, Britlin Lee, Major Dodge, Victor Fontane, Deb How, Kathy Dunn, Mariah Bonner, Rachele Brooke Smith, Katie McGwyer, David Faustino, Diedra Ryan, Isaiah LaBorde, Michael Armen, Adam Ambruso, Tim Guldmin, Jake Chiasson, Tommi Cerio Jr., Matt Chiasson, Tony Bertucci, Jessica Kemejuk, Sam Jenet, Gill Cureau, Manon Pages, Mike Michael, Varith Yimlamai
  • Genres: Horror, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy, Adventure
  • Producers: Tonya Bellamy, Diane Boone, Matt Chiasson, Angela Meredith Furst, Griff Furst, Stephen Furst, M. Juan Gonzalez, Ross Hebert, Howie Klein, Som Kohanzadeh, Yoram Kohanzadeh, Isaiah LaBorde, Kevin Lamb, Daniel March, Will Matherne, David Pougatsch, Lee C. Rogers, Miguel Sandoval, Arthur Scanlan, Varith Yimlamai
  • Cinematographers: Don E. FauntLeRoy
  • Editors: Stephen Pfeil
  • Runtime: 90 min / 1h 30min
  • Year: 2016
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Oscars: 0
  • Awards: 0
  • Nominations: 0
Search Sci-Fi Movies By Title:

Elapsed Time: 0.2480 seconds, Memory Usage: 1.03MB

© 2017-2020 All rights reserved.